Menu
Log in
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for the 2020/21 Academic Year

Non-Pupil Days:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Term Dates for the 2021/22 Academic Year

Non-Pupil Days: 

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Top