Menu
Log in
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates for the 2021/22 Academic Year

Non-Pupil Days: 

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Term Dates for the 2022/23 Academic Year

Non-Pupil Days: 

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

 

 

Top