Log in
Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Head Teacher  

Mr Michael Watson



Mrs Victoria Moyle - Sandymouth Class (Reception) SENCo

Miss Abbie Lawson - Northcott Class (Year One)

Miss Suzanne Cole - Duckpool Class (Year Two)

Mrs Ruth Cook - Millook Class (Year Three - Afternoons)

Mrs Alice O'Reilly - Crooklets Class (Year Three/Year Four)

Mr Matthew Whitefield - Widemouth Class (Year Four/Year Five)

Miss Yasmin Stevens - Summerleaze Class (Year Five/ Year Six)


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Nicola Bunning

Mrs Ruth Cook

Mrs Alison Cornish

Miss Dena Duckworth

Miss Zoe Hamilton

Mrs Janet McGrath

Mr Ben Miles

Miss Gemma Moore

Mrs Sarah Taylor

Mrs Nicola Watkins

Mrs Vicky Watts Tyler

Miss Amy Wishart

Mrs Kelly McDiarmid

Mrs Vinnie James

Miss Jo Brown


School Office Staff

Ms Phillippa Jones

Miss Jo Brown


Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs Alison Cornish

Mrs Sharon Derosa

Mrs Nicola Watkins

Miss Jo Brown



Position to be filled


Cleaning Staff

Miss Kelly Downey

Mrs Sharon Derosa

School Chef

Mrs Debbie Geleit (employed by Chartwells)